Transfer ownership
Make another member the owner; you stay as an admin, and a plan paid with your card stays on your card.
- 1
Workspace → Members → Make owner next to the person. Only the current owner can do this.
- 2
They become Owner immediately; you become an Admin. Everyone is notified.
A plan paid by the former owner's card keeps renewing on that card until they cancel it — and it is cancelled if they delete their account. Deleting your account while you own a workspace that other people are in is refused until you have handed it over.
관련 문서
아직 해결되지 않았나요?
무슨 일이 있었는지 알려 주시면 영업일 기준 1일 이내에 답변합니다.