Rabatt auf Premium-Pläne, wenn du dich registrierstRabatt sichern

Transfer ownership

Make another member the owner; you stay as an admin, and a plan paid with your card stays on your card.

  1. 1

    Workspace → Members → Make owner next to the person. Only the current owner can do this.

  2. 2

    They become Owner immediately; you become an Admin. Everyone is notified.

A plan paid by the former owner's card keeps renewing on that card until they cancel it — and it is cancelled if they delete their account. Deleting your account while you own a workspace that other people are in is refused until you have handed it over.

Kommst du nicht weiter?

Erzähl uns, was passiert ist – wir antworten innerhalb eines Werktags.

Support kontaktieren